Testimonials

From: Laura Galotta
Date: July 7, 2020 at 6:40:12 PM EDT
To: Italia <michita@rogers.com>
Subject: Re:  Testimonial


“Italia is the best of the best and a dream Realtor to work with. She helped us sell our old house and helped us purchase our new dream home. We honestly couldn’t of done it without her. Her attentiveness got us a showing and ultimately an accepted offer on our house that had only gone on the market mere hours before we went for a showing. We liked that she was there when we had questions or concerns and always got back to us in a prompt manner. She is very knowledgable and informed and taught us things that I didn’t even know about. She was always very honest and made us look at the bigger picture and the future. She wasn’t just there for the commission, she treated us like family. We also liked that she came prepared with a list of reputable sources that we could use (ex. Home inspector and Mortgage Broker). We had used other realtors in the past that just didn’t have the drive that we were looking for. After finding Italia, we have our agent for life! Always a pleasure to work with.”

Laura Galotta

From: May Alaya
Date: June 29, 2020 at 8:55:44 PM EDT
To: Italia <michita@rogers.com>
Subject: Re:  Testimonial

I just want to thank Italia my Real Estate agent for her hard work to get my property sold with all it challenges she made this as smooth as possible for me seeing that I have a heart condition and added stress would not be good for me I have never had an agent who took my health into consideration with the selling of my property.  Thanks Italia, for your sacrifice and dedication. May Ahayah continue to bless you always 💕👍🏽

From: Kledja Aliskenderaj  
Date: June 20, 2020 at 5:39:44 PM EDT
To: Italia <michita@rogers.com>
Subject: Re:  Testimonial

“We are really happy to have chosen Italia as our realtor for selling our home. She’s knowledgeable, experienced, informative, smart, prompt, reliable, clear, honest and is full of positive energy. Our house sold relatively quickly given that it was during the Covid pandemic, and we’re happy with the price we got. She insisted on doing the 360 pictures at her own expense, and we think that made a big difference in the number of buyers that had interest in our house. She’s also quite a positively driven and energetical person and she lifted our moods when we had doubts that we’d be able to sell our house in the peak of the lockdown. We would highly recommend Italia and she’s our go to realtor for any future buys or sells.”

Kledja Aliskenderaj

From: Genoway
Date: June 15, 2020 9:35 PM
To: ITALIA FURFARO-ARGIER <michita@rogers.com>
Subject:Testimonial

Don and Laura

We have had the pleasure of working closely with a wonderful Real Estate Agent.

If you want to sell your house or just need someone’s expertise on information in the housing market. You Need to Call Italia!

This wonderful women and team offers her complete dedication, knowledgeable and excellent service in completing a

Transaction in selling or buying what could be Your Biggest Investment.

Italia helped us sell and purchase a property. The transaction went so smoothly, she really went beyond our expectations, she cares about her clients and always looks out for the best interest for them.

If you are looking for a professional, reliable, and honest real estate agent, Call Italia!

You will get valuable information and also gain a Friend!

Thank you,

The Genoway’s

From: Trevor Whiffen
Date: June 10, 2020 at 9:50:46 AM EDT
To: ITALIA FURFARO-ARGIER <michita@rogers.com>
Subject:Testimonial

“We had the pleasure of working closely with Italia on two separate occasions with respect to the purchase of investment properties in Toronto. Italia understood our objectives, and the opportunities in the market, and quickly identified the perfect properties for us, both of which we purchased without going over the List Price. Italia is dedicated, knowledgeable, and provided us with excellent service. We would definitely recommend her and will certainly use her again.”

Trevor and Trish Whiffen

Oakville, Ontario

From: Kesha Wright
Date: June 4,2020 at 10:49:41 a.m. EDT

To: ITALIA FURFARO-ARGIER <michita@rogers.com>
Subject:Testimonial

When we met Italia, we were struggling with listing/selling our townhouse with other realtors.  Italia was empathic, dedicated, patient and efficient in not only selling our townhouse but also help us in purchasing our new home. She walked us through the entire process and ensured that we were happy with our choices.  Thank you, Italia!

From: Christina Hill  
Date: June 1, 2020 at 9:47:46 PM EDT
To: ITALIA FURFARO-ARGIER <michita@rogers.com>
Subject: Testimonial

Hill family

Italia has helped us purchase not one but two homes in Toronto. For the first, we were inexperienced first-time buyers. Italia prepped us and walked us through all the stages of home buying so there weren’t any surprises. That purchase went super smooth. With our second home, we were experienced renovators looking to move up on the property ladder. ITALIA once again rose to the challenge to get us a very fair deal in a super hot and aggressive market.
Italia is both patient and straightforward. She puts as much care and attention in each search for her clients like they are her own family looking for their next home. It’s important to be honest with your realtor – be upfront and let Italia know what you want, and she will help you go after it.
Huge respect for this woman! She genuinely loves matching her clients with their desired homes. I would not hesitate a three-peat with Italia if it is ever in the cards for us!

Christina Hill

From: Albert Ng

Date: May 29, 2020 at 9:10:40 AM EDT
To: Italia Furfaro-Argier <michita@rogers.com>
Subject: Testimonial – Ng Family

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I have known Italia since 1996. This was before her realtor career. We both worked at the same organization. During this period, we both worked long and challenging hours under extreme conditions. Italia was always able to stay positive and well motivated during these situations. She was always willing to give you a good smile at any time. Over the years our careers parted, and she began to pursue a new career in real state.

Buying/selling a house will be most people’s biggest transaction in their lives. When making such a big deal you want the best team representing your interest; thus, the reason why I selected Italia to be my realtor.

Italia offered me a completed package from staging my house with her furniture to home inspections. This was a real A to Z package. Her services even included some family counseling during tense negations when buying.

My wife and I are more than pleased with Italia’s service as we are currently in a house which we love, in a neighborhood which suits us, and at a cost within our budget.

We highly recommend Italia to handle your life’s biggest purchase and investment.

Regards

A. Ng Family

From: Amanda Costabile
Date: May 26, 2020 at 7:38:08 AM EDT
To: ITALIA ARGIER <michita@rogers.com>
Subject: Testimonial

Adrian and Amanda

Buying a home with Italia was a great experience! Italia’s knowledge and confidence in real estate helped us to feel at ease at every step of the home buying process. She was always available to provide us with options, answer our questions, and persevere until we found the right house for us! Italia is both professional and personable and really made our time scoping out the market enjoyable. Her passion for her work and her clients is obvious and we are so grateful to her for helping us in our home buying adventure. We look forward to working with Italia again! 

Adrien & Amanda

From: Elizabeth Warner
Date: May 22, 2020 at 1;30 PM EDT
To: Italia <michita@rogers.com>
Subject: testimonial

From: Domenica Hottis Ramos
Date: May 22, 2020 at 1;30 PM EDT
To: Italia <michita@rogers.com>
Subject:testimonial

 Italia helped us purchase our first home!  Her knowledge and expertise in navigating the housing market was a huge.  It was a challenging time in the Toronto housing market with multiple offers and small inventories.  It took us over a year to purchase a home.  She wouldn’t let us give up and was always positive and reliable.  She’s also followed up and helped us throughout the years with any help we needed relating to realestate,  rentals,  and property ownership.  I would definitely use her services again and have recommend her to any family or friends looking to buy or sell their home and investment properties.

Domenica, Adriano and Antonio

Thank you Italia!

Domenica, Tony and Adriano Hottis Ramos

From: Jen Delaney
Date: May 20, 2020 at 11:22:56 PM EDT
To: Italia <michita@rogers.com>
Subject: testimonial

We can’t speak highly enough of our experience with Italia! We met her about 7 years ago when two family members bought two houses with her, they had a wonderful, positive and stress free experience, now that it was time for us to buy, we knew that with Italia we were in great hands.

She is extremely knowledgeable and HONEST with her opinions, exceptional customer service, very professional, always available when we needed her, easy to talk to,she truly cared about us and made sure we were happy every step of the way!

Thank you for always being there for me and my family and especially for helping us buying our dream home! You are the best !

We highly recommend Italia to anyone that is looking to buy/sell a home.

Jen Delaney

From: Raquel Melgarejo
Date: May 20, 2020 at 8:38:59 PM EDT
To: Italia <michita@rogers.com>
Subject: Re:  Testimonial

Hi Italia,

This is what I would say about your services.

I had to sell and buy a house. I interviewed several realtors before hiring Italia. From the beginning Italia stood out her professionalism, extensive knowledge and integrity. Italia helped me to buy the right house and she was able to find the right buyer for my house that would match my price and the most important the closing date. She really went beyond my expectations; she really cares about her clients and always looking for the best interest of her clients. If you are looking for a professional, reliable and honest real state, call Italia! You will not only hire a real state, you will gain also a friend.

Regards,

Raquel Melgarejo

From: Rossana Gorys
Date: May 21, 2020 at 9:07:03 AM EDT
To: michita <michita@rogers.com>
Subject: testimonial

I was looking for a house for the longest time and when I was finally ready, Italia was there to help close the deal.  She handled the offer professionally and provided valuable knowledge throughout the whole process. Italia also helped me with arranging the home inspection and came along to ensure things were done properly.  She was always ready to show me homes and was respectful of my schedule and preferences.  I felt confident having Italia by my side for each step of the way.

Rossana G. Brampton

From: Alyssa Furfaro & Pete Tremblay
Date: May 15, 2020 at 3:25:29 PM EDT
To: Italia <michita@rogers.com>,

Subject: Re:  testimonial

Our First Home

Pete & Alyssa

A little over one year ago we made the big decision to buy our first home in Toronto. It was a nerve-racking decision and we were not sure what to expect or if we were ready or if we would find a property that would meet our needs. We were incredibly fortunate to have the help and support of our Realtor Italia Argier to help us on this journey. Her understanding and patient nature facilitated the entire process and brought us comfort during a very stressful time in our lives.

Italia was always available to discuss with us pros and cons of properties we visited and provided us intel on the process of purchasing a home and what was required. As this was our first home, we did have quite several questions and needed a lot of hand holding and it was great to have Italia at our side to guide us through this process. Overall, Italia is an amazing Realtor to work with and I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home.

From : sofie antonio
Date: May 14, 2020 at 10:23:50 PM EDT
To: Italia <michita@rogers.com>
Subject: Re:  Testimonial



I chose Italia Argier as my restate agent for several reasons.  Her knowledge is impeccable as it pertains to the housing and rental market.  She knows when it’s a good time to sell and will genuinely tell you when to hold off.  For Italia, her customer service and support is extended with a warm, personable approach with focus on whats right for you and your family, in todays market.  She values her clientele and supports them in making the choses thats right for them.  Italia has helped me purchases my family home and my rental property, by giving me the knowledge to make an informed decision with ease.  She is gentle with her approach however, will aggressively fight for the best deal. You need someone like Italia Argier in your corner when your making one of the most expensive decisions of your life.  Italia is highly recommended.  

Sofie and Zoe


From: nahren beloza
Date: May 15, 2020 at 11:26:46 AM EDT
To: Italia <michita@rogers.com>
Subject: Re:  testimonial

Beloza family

I thoroughly enjoyed my time working with Italia. Confident, powerhouse and well versed are words that can be used describing her. She was constantly giving us options on houses and was optimistic. She stood her ground when negotiating with others and explained everything to us every step of the way. I would not think twice on hiring her again as buying my house personally was a breeze due to her ethics. My hero!!

Thank you.